Faculty

The Faculty implements a new pedagogical philosophy, which resolutely places the student at the heart of the learning system. In this philosophy, the traditional pedagogical relationship between professors and student is reversed. The mission of the professor is to ensure that the student is a progressive, autonomous and empowered player in his training, which can then become, for this reason, truly individualized.

Touhami ABDELKHALEK

Economics

Full Professor

abdelkhalek.touhami@um6p.ma

Mohammed Abdellaoui

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Mohammed.Abdellaoui@um6p.ma

Amir ABDUL REDA

Political Science

Assistant Professor

amir.abdulreda@um6p.ma

Aziz Ajbilou

Economics

Permanent Professor

Aziz.Ajbilou@um6p.ma

Al Mouksit Akim

Economics

Assistant Professor

akim.almouksit@um6p.ma

Larabi Alaoui

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Larabi.alaoui@um6p.ma

Ana Cristina ALVES

International Relations

Assistant Professor

cristina.alves@um6p.ma

Eduardo Amaral Haddad

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Eduardo.Haddad@um6p.ma

Jean Louis Arcand

Economics

Affiliate Professor

JeanLouis.arcand@um6p.ma

Mina Baliamoune

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Mina.Baliamoune@um6p.ma

Mehdi BARTAL

Economics

Assistant Professor

mehdi.bartal@um6p.ma

Abdelhak Bassou

Political Science

Affiliate Professor

Abdelhak.Bassou@um6p.ma

Mohammed Amine Benabdallah

Law

Affiliate Professor

Amine.Benabdallah@um6p.ma

Mohamed Benabid

Political Science

Professor of Practice

Mohamed.Benabid@um6p.ma

Ahmed Bencheikh

Political Science

Affiliate Professor

Ahemd.bencheikh@um6p.ma

Mohamed Benmoussa

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Mohammed.Benmoussa@um6p.ma

Dorothée BOCCANFUSO

Economics

Full Professor

dorothee.boccanfuso@um6p.ma

Mounia Boucetta

International Relations

Affiliate Professor

Mounia.boucetta@um6p.ma

Najib Bounahai

Political Science

Affiliate Professor

Najib.Bounahai@um6p.ma

Otaviano Canuto

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Otaviano.Canuto@um6p.ma

Mathieu Charbonneau

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Assistant Professor

mathieu.charbonneau@um6p.ma

khalid Chegraoui

International Relations

Full professor

Khalid.chegraoui@um6p.ma

Mostapha Diss

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Mostapha.Diss@um6p.ma

Mhammed Dryef

Political Science

Affiliate Professor

Mhammed.Dryef@um6p.ma

Marc Dubois

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Marc.Dubois@um6p.ma

karim El Aynaoui

Economics

Dean

karim.elaynaoui@um6p.ma

Mohamed El Guide

Data Science

Research & Education Fellow

Mohamed.elguide@um6p.ma

Rachid EL HOUDAIGUI

International Relations

Full Professor

rachid.elhoudaigui@um6p.ma

Abdelmohssin EL MOKADDEM

Economics

Assistant Professor

abdelmohssin.elmokaddem@um6p.ma

Jan Erk

Political Science

Associate Professor

Jan.erk@um6p.ma

Youssef Errami

Economics

Affiliate Professor

youssef.errami@um6p.ma

Abdesselam Fazouane

Data Science

Affiliate Professor

Abdesselam.Fazouane@um6p.ma

Najib Guedira

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Najib.Guedira@um6p.ma

Dominique Guillo

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Full Professor

Dominique.guillo@um6p.ma

Faiçal HOSSAINI

Economics

Assistant Professor

faical.hossaini@um6p.ma

Aomar Ibourk

Economics

Affiliate Professor

aomar.ibourk@um6p.ma

Paul Isbell

International Relations

Affiliate Professor

Paul.isbell@um6p.ma

Len Ishmael

International Relations

Affiliate Professor

Len.Ishmael@um6p.ma

Larabi Jaïdi

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Larabi.Jaidi@um6p.ma

Abdelkabir KAMILI

Economics

Assistant Professor

abdelkabir.kamili@um6p.ma

Yassine Kaouane

Data Science

Research & Education Fellow

Yassine.kaouane@um6p.ma

Emmanuel Kemel

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Emmanuel.kemel@um6p.ma

Kidane KIROS

International Relations

Associate Professor

kidane.kiros@um6p.ma

Gilles KOUMOU

Economics

Assistant Professor

gilles.koumou@um6p.ma

Mohammed Loulichki

International Relations

Affiliate Professor

Mohammed.Loulichki@um6p.ma

Jamal Machrouh

International Relations

Affiliate Professor

Jamal.machrouh@um6p.ma

Stéphanie Maltais

Management

Adjunct Professor

Stephanie.maltais@um6p.ma

Clotilde NOUET

Political Science

Assistant Professor

clotilde.nouet@um6p.ma

Déborah PEREZ

Political Science

Assistant Professor

deborah.perez@um6p.ma

Emmanuel Pinto Moreira

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Pinto.moreira@um6p.ma

Nicolas Porot

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Assistant Professor

Nicolas.Porot@um6p.ma

Hassan Rachik

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Affiliate Professor

Hassan.Rachik@um6p.ma

El Mostafa Rezrazi

International Relations

Affiliate Professor

Mostafa.Rezrazi@um6p.ma

Abdallah Saaf

Political Science

Affiliate Professor

Abdallah.saaf@um6p.ma

Ouidade Sabri

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Affiliate Professor

Ouidade.sabri@um6p.ma

Luc SAVARD

Economics

Full Professor

luc.savard@um6p.ma

Moritz SCHMOLL

Political Science

Assistant Professor

moritz.schmoll@um6p.ma

Norman SEMPIJJA

International Relations

Associate Professor

norman.sempijja@um6p.ma

Sâ Benjamin TRAORE

Law

Assistant Professor

sabenjamin.traore@um6p.ma

Emmanuel TROUCHE

Behavioral and Social Sciences

Assistant Professor

Emmanuel.trouche@um6p.ma

Emmanuel TSYAWO

Economics

Assistant Professor

emmanuel.tsyawo@um6p.ma

Ferdinand Vieider

Economics

Affiliate Professor

Ferdinand.Vieider@um6p.ma

Rabha Zeidguy

Law

Permanent Professor

Rabha.Zeidguy@um6p.ma

Salah Ziri

Languages

Affiliate Professor

Salah.ziri@um6p.ma

Hayat Zouiten

Data Science

Research & Education Fellow

hayat.zouiten@um6p.ma